cheap weight loss pills

Just Dance 2015 Video Game just $24.99 (50% off!)

just dance

WOW! Amazon has the Just Dance 2015 video game available for just $24.99 for all consoles! That’s 50% off the regular price! If this item is on someone you know’s wish list – you may want to go quick to snag this HOT DEAL!

  • Just Dance 2015 is the latest, most awesome-filled version of the world’s #1 dance game!
  • Bringing new moves and game modes to over 40 top tracks, Just Dance 2015 features hit songs like “Maps” by Maroon 5, “Bang Bang” by Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj plus legendary favorites like “Walk This Way” by Run DMC & Aerosmith.
  • Online multiplayer is back: With the World Dance Floor feature, dance with anyone anywhere in the world in Just Dance’s exclusive online multiplayer mode!
  • Never dance alone: With the new Dance Challenge Mode feature, compete against anyone-from friends and family to top ranked Just Dancers.

Kohl’s 11 Piece Corningware Set as low as $3.79 shipped!!!

corningware

I am loving all of these awesome Kohl’s deals!!! Score this fabulous 11 Piece Corningware Set for as low as just $13.79! I don’t know about you but I am a HUGE Corningware fan and am always on the hunt for great deals like this!

  • 7-oz. ramekin
  • Two 16-oz. round bowls
  • 1.5-qt. covered round baking dish
  • 2.5-qt. covered round baking dish
  • Four plastic lids

***Kohl’s Scenario***

Buy 11 Piece Corningware Set, $27.99 (reg $69.99)
Use promo code THANKS15
Submit for this $10 Rebate HERE
Pay: $23.79 and receive $10 back from the rebate
Final Cost: $13.69!!!

Plus don’t forget if you spend $50 or more you will get FREE shipping plus $15 in Kohl’s cash for every $50 spent! Even better if you sign up for a BRAND NEW Ebates account you can also score a FREE $10 gift card for making your first purchase using Ebates! Making your final cost as low as just $3.69!

 

Use the promo code THANKS15 at checkout. Shipping is free at $50+ AND you get $15 Kohl’s cash right now — so get some holiday shopping done!

Thanks Wheeln DealMama

FREE $20 credit at Kmart = FREE Frozen toys, LEGO’s and more!

free kmart

How would you like to snag some FREE gifts for the holidays? Snag a FREE Disney 3 Wheeled Scooter, Frozen Trouble board gameLEGO Legends of Chima™ Lavertus’ Twin Blade or anything else you might be shopping for at Kmart.com right now!

Here is how:

  1. Sign up for a FREE ShopYourWay Account and hit “Become a Client”. You should receive a $20 credit for signing up! (If you already have a personal shopper check your account several people have reported receiving their $20 credits today as well!)
  2. Go HERE and add the 3 Wheel Disney Scores for $19.99 (reg. $40)to your cart.
  3. Use the newly added $20 credit and get it for free

*** If you don’t want or need the scooter no problem choose from one of the other awesome deals for Frozen, Ninja Turtles and more!

 

Amazon’s 10 BEST Daily Black Friday Lightning Deals!

 

amazon 10 best

Black Friday 2014 is HERE now!!! Amazon is on a roll with several amazing HOT dealsfor the Holidays! These deals are called Lightning Deals and they are for a limited time! Not only are these deals for a short amount of but they are for a HUGE discounted price!

I have created a list of today’s TOP 10 BEST deals of the day (in my opinion anyways) make sure to check out the complete list!

Go HERE to see all of today’s Amazon Black Friday Lightning Deals!


Coleman Company Signature Instant Cabin 6 Person Double Hub Tent, Black/Grey, Starts at 8:40 AM PST/9:40 AM MST/10:40 AM CST/11:40 AM EST

BareTraps Women’s Kinship Boot, Starts at 9:30 AM PST/10:30 AM MST/11:30 AM CST/12:30 PM EST

Rachael Ray Stoneware 4.25-Quart Covered Bubble and Brown Casseroval Casserole, Purple, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Lifetime 1301 Pool Side Basketball System with Backboard (White/Blue, 44-Inch), Starts at 10:40 AM PST/11:40 AM MST/12:40 PM CST/1:40 PM EST

Infiniti Pro by Conair 1 1/2″ Nano Silver Steam Flat iron – With Bonus Heat Instrument Case, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Ariat Women’s Heritage Western X Toe Boot, Starts at 12:30 PM PST/1:30 PM MST/2:30 PM CST/3:30 PM  EST

West Bend 41413 Hi-Rise Loaf Programmable Breadmaker, 2-Pound, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST

SMS Audio STREET by 50 Wired Over-Ear Active Noise Cancelling Headphones – Black,  Starts at 2:50 PM PST/3:50 PM MST/4:50 PM CST/5:50 PM  EST

Nautica Baby-Boys Infant 3 Pack Fleece Track Jacket Set,  Starts at 6:30 PM PST/7:30 PM MST/8:30 PM CST/9:30 PM  EST

SpongeBob SquarePants Sno Cone Maker,  Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM  EST

Amazon Lightning Toy Deals – Ninja Turtles, Fisher Price, Dora and more!!

amazon lightning 11.26

Here are today’s Amazon Holiday Toy Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours HOWEVER the better the deal the faster it sells out (even within minutes)!!!  So get ready, set…and bookmark (and note the time they are set to start) so that you can ensure you get the deal!

Also, new to this years Amazon Lightning Deals Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. If you are not anAmazon Prime member you may want to go HERE and see why I recommend signing up. Plus if you sign up HERE now for a free 30 day trial you can get free shipping and perks through the holidays at no cost!

***Want to know my little secret? I set my alarm on my phone about 5 minutes before the deal is set to start so that I can get to a computer and get ready to purchase the deal…some of the better deals sell out soooo darn fast! Last year I purchased nearly ALL our Christmas presents online (And scored much  better deals than if I would have Black Friday shopped)


amazon 1

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Krusty Krab Attack, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Kids Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Frozen Treat Maker, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Dora’s House (Bag), Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Kids Dora the Explorer Sno-Cone Maker, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 2

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Invisible Boatmobile Rescue, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Raphael- VRUM Ride On Storage, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Rock Band Figure Pack, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Leonardo Vrum Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

amazon 3

Mega Bloks Dora to The Rescue! (Bag), Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Dora The Explorer VRUM Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies: Fin-Tastic, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Spongebob VRUM Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

amazon 4

Nickelodeon’s Bubble Guppies Swim-sational School Bus, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Spongebob Krabby Patty Maker, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Bubble Guppies Rock and Roll Stage, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Shell Raiser Vehicle, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

amazon 5

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Dora and Friends Cafe, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Tactic Games US SpongeBob Square Pants Big Dice Game, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Dora The Explorer: Dora Doctor Kit, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Go Time Action Game, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

amazon 6

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Tactic Games US SpongeBob SquarePants Molkky, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Dora The Explorer Tough Trike, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Playhut Bubble Guppies Discovery Hut, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Little Kids Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Bottles of Bubbles, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Swingline Laminator just $19 (reg $51)

Another amazing Black Friday deal for the Swingline GBC Laminator, Inspire, Thermal, 9 inch Max Width, Quick Warm-Up for just $19.00 (reg $51) plus FREE Prime shipping!

  • Inspire laminator provides fast and easy one step lamination and is great for home use; use a 3 mil thermal pouch for letter or legal size items; either 3 or 5 mil pouches can be used for items up to 4″ x 6″
  • Warms up in 7 minutes and is able to laminates any document up to 9 inches wide, working at a laminating speed of 10″ per minute; thermal pouch laminating machine offers easy, carrier free, one step laminating
  • Inspire laminator is black, and backed by a limited 90-day warranty

*HOT* Baby Alive Baby All Gone Doll just $24.88!

Amazon has a fantastic Black Friday deal on the Baby Alive My Baby All Gone Doll for just $24.88 (reg $49.99) plus free shipping with Amazon Prime!

  • Your little one will love feeding and taking care of her Baby All Gone doll while the doll talks in English or Spanish
  • More than 30 phrases
  • Interactive doll drinks and wets her diaper
  • Includes 2 food packets to make doll food for the bottle
  • Includes My Baby All Gone doll, outfit, 2 diapers, 2 food packets, bowl, spoon, bottle and instructions

Dyson DC40 Origin Bagless Vacuum just $154.69 (reg $449.99)

dyson deal

If you have been dreaming of a Dyson vacuum than we have the deal for you! Right now at Kohl’s you can score the Dyson DC40 Origin Bagless Vacuum for as low as just $154.69 shipped!!!

***Kohls Scenario***

  1. Go HERE to sign up for a NEW Ebates membership. Search for Kohl’s in the Ebates search bar and allow Ebates to redirect you to the Kohl’s website.
  2. Add the Dyson DC40 Origin Bagless Vacuum for$299.99 (Reg. $449.99) to your cart
  3. Use 15% Coupon Code: THANKS15 ($45.00)
  4. Pay: $254.99 and Receive $75 Kohls Cash a $10 Gift Card from Ebates (new members only) and $15.30 back from Ebates as well!
  5. Final Cost:  $154.69 shipped!

 

Target: CandyLand Game just $0.51 each!

candyland

***Target Scenario***

CandyLand Game, $4.79 (B1G1 50% off)
Use 30% CandyLand Games Target Cartwheel
and Use (2) $2/1 Chutes & Ladders found in the SS 11/9
Final Cost: as low as $0.51 each

Thanks Fabulously Target

Chuggington: Snow Rescue on DVD coming to town this Sunday 11/30!!!

Click Communications: BLOGGER BUTTONS &emdash;

Holiday Twitter Party Details: #HonkingHolidays Twitter Party hosted by @Chuggington

Tuesday, November 25 at 2-3pm ET

Tweet with the #HonkingHolidays hashtag to be entered to win the hottest Chuggington toys just in time for Christmas.  Over $600 worth of Chuggington playsets, DVDs, apparel and more will be given away during the party.  RSVP (yes or no) to be entered into the Grand Prize giveaway.  Entry for the Grand Prize will also be available on Facebook .

Prizes:

a.    Chuggington Wooden Railway Figure 8 Set $39

b.    Chuggington Stack Track Brewster’s Big Build Adventure Playset $49

c.     Chuggington Stack Track Excavator Set $89

d.    Anchor Bay DVD pack incl Chuggineers Ready to Build + Snow Rescue $29

e.    Personalized Chuggington t-shirt & backpack from Ty’s Toy Box $49

f.    Chuggington Ready To Run Electric Train Set Wilson’s Freight Adventures from Bachmann $214 

Grand Prize for 2014:  Build Your World Starter Kit!

Choice of Chuggington Wooden Railway or Chuggington StackTrack playset pack (2-3 wooden sets) or (3-4 stacktrack sets)

PLUS you can own the Chuggington: Snow Rescue DVD on 12/9! Pre-Order it now Amazon for just $9.97!!!